Novo Insurance Logo Overlay

Welcome to Novo

Our Mission

Protecting things that matter most through service, innovation and flexibility

Our Services

The UK’s leading provider of Electric Vehicle Insurance

Incident Management

An expertly-crafted experience to give you peace of mind

Trusted to Deliver

Find out why our clients think so highly of us

Welcome to Novo.

Providing EV owners with the UK’s most comprehensive insurance solutions. And, also working in partnership with insurers, insurance brokers, the UK’s leading repairers and the wider EV industry.

Commercial Insurance

Genuine insurance to protect now and in the future. For businesses of all sizes and styles.

Home Insurance

Scintillating cover that reacts to your way of life. For all types of homes and lifestyles.

Sports & Prestige Vehicle Insurance

We place you in control of your policy. For luxury, prestige, sports and hypercars.

Electric Vehicle Insurance

Make the most of your decision to go electric. For all types of electric vehicles.

Latest news

Tesla

A premier service to match the exclusivity of your vehicle, built specifically for Tesla owners.

Find Out More
James Allenby

Director

E: james@novoinsurance.co.uk

Joseph McNicholas

Head of Operations

E: joseph@novoinsurance.co.uk

Robbie Spear

Head Of Business Development

E: robbie@novoinsurance.co.uk

Theo Lewis

Claims Manager

E: theo@novoinsurance.co.uk

Aimee Billington

Specialist Insurance Advisor

E: Aimee@novoinsurance.co.uk

Jessica Smith

Claims Manager

E: Jessica@novoinsurance.co.uk

Charlotte Langan

Company Accounts

E: charlotte@novoinsurance.co.uk

Have a question? Call us today on 0333 772 9779

Get In Touch

Want to find out how we can help? Fill in the contact form below and we’ll be with you shortly.

    Which office would you like to send this message to?*

    * Required
    Please do not submit any sensitive data